All Members

Afzal Khan MP, Labour, Manchester Gorton
Andrea Leadsom MP
, Conservative, South Northamptonshire
Andrew Selous MP, Conservative, South West Bedfordshire
David Rutley MP, Conservative, Macclesfield
Derek Thomas MP, Conservative, St Ives
Dr Therese Coffey MP, Conservative, Suffolk Coastal
Fiona Bruce MP, Conservative, Congleton
Gary Streeter MP, Conservative, South West Devon
Helen Grant MP, Conservative, Maidstone and The Weald
John Glen MP, Conservative, Salisbury and South Wiltshire
Martin Vickers MP, Conservative, Cleethorpes
Sir Oliver Heald MP, Conservative, North East Hertfordshire
Peter Bone MP, Conservative, Wellingborough and Rushden
Peter Grant MP, Scottish National Party, Glenrothes and Central Fife
Richard Graham MP, Conservative, Gloucester
Sir Edward Leigh MP, Conservative, Gainsborough
Sir Peter Bottomley MP, Conservative, Worthing West
Steve Double MP, Conservative, St Austell and Newquay
Barry Sheerman MP, Labour, Huddersfield
Catherine McKinnell MP, Labour, Newcastle North
David Lammy MP, Labour, Tottenham
Rushanara Ali MP, Labour, Bethnal Green and Bow
Sharon Hodgson MP, Labour, Washington and Sunderland West
Stephen Timms MP, Labour, East Ham
Tim Farron MP, Liberal Democrat, Westmorland and Lonsdale

Lord Ahmad of Wimbledon, Conservative
Lord McColl of Dulwich, Conservative
Lord Alton of Liverpool, Crossbench
Lord Dannatt, Crossbench
Lord Eames, Crossbench
Lord Harries, Crossbench
Lord Hastings, Crossbench
Lord Griffiths, Labour
Lord Anderson of Swansea, Labour
Lord Boateng, Labour
Lord Alderdice, Liberal Democrat
Lord Dholakia, Liberal Democrat
Lord Boswell of Aynho, Non-affilliated
Lord Taylor, Non-affilliated

Baroness Bottomley of Nettlestone, Conservative
Baroness Hooper, Conservative
Baroness Morgan, Conservative
Baroness Cox, Crossbench
Baroness Goudie, Labour
Baroness Sherlock, Labour
Baroness Neuberger DBE, Liberal Democrat
The Duke of Montrose, Conservative
Viscount Bridgeman, Conservative